Reviews

A 1 Foreign Auto


650-966-8231
1544 W. El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA 94040
37.389917 -122.091746
http://www.a1foreignauto.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (38)


 5     Jerry 03/02/2017
Best Mercedes and VW repairs in the Mtn View area!

 5     Vladimir 01/13/2017

 5     Dan 01/05/2017

 5     Wendy & Joe 12/02/2016
I have been using A1 for all of my family's cars since 2008 and have never received better, more reliable, most cost effective, fairer, more pleasant service ANYWHERE in my life for ANYTHING. W. Sereda

 5     Joe 10/27/2016
A-1 consistently does great work. They've been taking care of my vehicles for many years now and I've never been disappointed.

 5     Peter 07/11/2016
Outstanding work - on both foreign and American cars. John and his team are able to diagnose and repair any issue! I have been bringing cars to A1-Foreign for nearly 20 years and have never needed any rework.

 5     Joe 06/23/2016

 5     Barry 02/04/2016
Great service - timely, honest, fair. And great people.

 5     Jack 01/28/2016
Five Star. I recommend A1 Foreign Auto to friends.

 5     B. Sara 01/22/2016
A1 Foreign Auto is THE place to go! I totally trust John to tell me the absolute truth about what, if anything, needs to be done to my car.

 5     Maxie 12/24/2015
Prompt, pleasant service

 5     Donald 12/24/2015
Always quick excellent service here.

 5     Minghui 12/03/2015
great servers

 5     Jack 07/18/2015
Five Stars.

 5     Dennis 06/07/2015
I started using A-1 Foreign auto after a my old mechanic overtightened my Saturn oil filter, told me that he could not remove it and to take it to a dealership (where they charge $150 an hour). A-1 resolved the issue, has all of the specialized tools required for Saturn service and repairs. They also have an exceptionally clean waiting room and best of all - WiFi.

 5     Donald 04/06/2015
Always excellent work!

 5     Barry 03/19/2015

 5     Minghui 02/26/2015
good service

 5     Gerald 02/19/2015
A1 has performed service on several of my cars for over 20 years. Their service has been top notch and reasonable for the extent of work that they have performed, i.e. timing chains, front wheel bearings, rebuilt front suspension and alignment, and regular tune-ups as specified for warranty requirements.

 5     B. Sara 01/15/2015
A1 provides outstanding service for both the car and the driver!

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: